Kosmetik - Maske

Harmonising the inside and outside

If the inside and outside are in harmony, it will also be reflected in a healthy skin. As part of our beauty & aesthetics programmes, we will help you gain a rejuvenated and more vital appearance by means of natural applications that activate the functions of the skin. Experienced beauticians treat you in the light-flooded rooms of our beauty spas. In doing so, we concentrate in particular on a holistic treatment – arriving, feeling, harmonising body and mind. In the end, it is not only your face that radiates, but also your soul.

Intensive beauty care by TEAM DR JOSEPH

Intense Purifying Face Treatment
75 € per person

Intensive cleansing facial treatment, starting with a gentle lymph-stimulating massage, peeling, cleaning with cupping glasses and deep cleansing. This is followed by a toning face pack, peel-off mask and skin-specific day care. For a visibly fresher complexion and a vital radiance.

50 min.
Inquiry Book now
Cellular Recreation Face Treatment
126 € per person

A highly effective natural active ingredient care specially tailored to your skin needs with an immediate effect and a deeply relaxing pampering program: skin diagnostics, eyebrow shaping, lymph-stimulating massage, peeling, deep cleansing with cupping glasses, special serum, modulated face massage, intensive mask and a final individual day care.

80 min.
Inquiry Book now
Advanced Bio Lifting Face Treatment
160 € per person

Intensive treatment with biodynamic lifting with skin diagnostics, eyebrow shaping, lymph-stimulating massage, herbal steam compresses, peeling, deep cleansing with cupping glasses, special serum, bio-energetic pistil lifting massage, intensive mask and a final individual day care and stabilization. Nature’s high-tech for lasting impact, immediate visibility and maximum effect.

110 min.
Inquiry Book now
Express Power Lift For Men
75 € per person

Natural high-tech for a powerful and well-groomed radiance: skin diagnostics, lymph-stimulating massage, herbal steam compresses, peeling, deep cleansing, special serum, intensive mask with facial massage and a final individual day care. Natural high-tech for a powerful and well-groomed appearance.

50 min.
Inquiry Book now

Thalgo face treatments

Thalgo L'Elixir Lifting
148 € per person

Highly intensive, regenerating special treatment for maximum anti-ageing results. Highly concentrated, powerful active ingredients stimulate the regeneration of your skin, restore the muscle tone in your face, and reduce wrinkles – for an ageless beautiful complexion.

90 min.
Inquiry Book now
Thalgo Lumière Marine
126 € per person

This brightening treatment is tailored to people with inconsistencies in their complexion or pigment spots. A special peeling method based on brown algae makes the skin soft. brightens up the complexion nd gives it a new glow.

75 Min.
Inquiry Book now
Thalgo Collagen
126 € per person

Based on a combination of active ingredients made of marine collagen, this skin care treatment helps to smooth out the first little wrinkles and prevents visible wrinkles. The result is a rosy, youthful complexion with increased luminosity and radiance.

.

75 min.
Inquiry Book now
Thalgo Silicium treatment
126 € per person

Your secret against the first signs of ageing! A combination of marine silicium, collagen and hyaluronic acid effectively controls loss of skin tone and gives your skin a “lifted” appearance.

75 min.
Inquiry Book now

Aestetic treatments

To complement our holistic range of treatments, we also offer eastetically effective programs such as Meso therapy. It primarily serves to improve the skin quality and can prevent normal skin aging.

In doing so, different mineral and homoeopathic substances as well as serums are injected into the skin using small needles. The result is a healthy complexion and a rejuvenated and natural appearance without any changes to the individual type. At the beginning of the following treatment, a medical consultation meeting will be held.

Mesotherapy

Aesthetics Face I
215 € per person
Aesthetics Face I

This aesthetic wrinkle injection focuses on improving the quality and structure of the skin. A Kobido treatment (Japanese plucking massage) is an optimal supplement (optional/ not included).

  • 1x Preliminary consultation
  • 1x EMLA salve (local anesthetic)
  • 1x Mesotherapy face (30 Min.)
  • 1x Vitamin C or Collagen mask
Inquiry Book now
Aesthetics Face II
475 € per person
Aesthetics Face II

This facial treatment uses hyaluronic acid to tighten the skin. This substance occurs naturally in human tissue and has the property of binding water. This serves to reduce wrinkles and visibly compensate for skin imperfections.

Services
  • 1x Preliminary consultation
  • 1x EMLA salve (local anesthetic)
  • 1x Mesotherapy face with hyaluronan (45 Min.)
  • 1x Vitamin C or Collagen mask
  • 1x Manual Lymphatic drainage face (30 min.)
Inquiry Book now
Aesthetics Body I
245 € per person
Aesthetics Body I

This body treatment is primarily intended for the treatment of cellulite and is mainly carried out on the lower abdomen, thighs outside and inside as well as the inside of the knees. The effect is enhanced by the anti-cellulite massage and personal training.

Services
  • 1x Preliminary consultation
  • 1x Mesotherapy body (30 Min.)
  • 1x Anti cellulite massage (50 Min.)
  • 1x Personal training (50 min.)
Inquiry Book now
Aesthetics Body II
415 € por persona
Aesthetics Body II

Intensive cellulite treatment as described above with additional services and increased therapy for an even better result. This treatment can only be booked in conjunction with a stay of at least 7 days.

Servicios
  • 1x Preliminary consultation
  • 2x Mesotherapy body (30 Min.)
  • 1x Anti cellulite massage (50 Min.)
  • 1x Lymphatic drainage (50 min.)
  • 1x Aqua fitness (30 min.)
  • 1x Personal training (50 min.)
Inquiry Book now

Special face treatments

Signature Treatment “Kobido – natural face lifting“

Signature Treatment “Kobido – natural face lifting“

Kobido – it is the name of this Japanese massage method, the effect of which is very close to a face lift. However, without needles, injections or any other equipment. The massage alone reinforces the muscle tone long-term, reshapes the contours and firms up facial features. Kobido relieves facial tension with the combination of quick and deep motions in the facial muscles, and thus generates oxygen supply, revitalisation and stimulation for the production of collagen within the tissue. It affects facial acupuncture meridians and promotes energetic balance and deep relaxation. Culminating in a drainage, cleansing of the tissue from the inside. The Kobido massage therapy provides two types of sessions which vary in intensity.

Treatments

Kobido Facial treatment
Signature Treatment. "Kobido - natural face lifting"
50 min. 78 €

Kosmetik - Maske

Innen und außen zusammenbringen

Wenn innen und außen im Einklang sind, zeigt sich das gerade auch durch eine gesunde Haut. Im Rahmen unserer Programme für Schönheit & Ästhetik unterstützen wir Sie dabei mit natürlichen Anwendungen, die die Hautfunktionen aktivieren und für ein jüngeres und vitaleres Aussehen sorgen. Erfahrene Kosmetikerinnen behandeln Sie in den lichtdurchfluteten Räumen unseres Beauty Spas. Dabei ist uns eine ganzheitliche Behandlung besonders wichtig – ankommen, fühlen, Körper und Geist in Einklang bringen. Damit anschließend nicht nur Ihr Gesicht strahlt, sondern auch Ihre Seele.

Intensive Schönheitspflege von TEAM DR JOSEPH

Intense Purifying Face Treatment
75 € pro Person

Intensiv reinigende Gesichtsbehandlung, beginnend mit einer sanft lymphstimulierenden Massage, Peeling, Ausreinigen mit Schröpfgläsern und Tiefenreinigung. Danach folgt eine tonifizierende Gesichtspackung, Peel Off Maske und die hautspezifische Tagespflege. Für einen sichtbar frischeren Teint und eine vitale Ausstrahlung.

50 Min.
Anfrage Buchen
Cellular Recreation Face Treatment
126 € pro Person

Eine hochwirksame natürliche Wirkstoffpflege speziell abgestimmt auf Ihre Hautbedürfnisse mit Sofort-Effekt und einem tief entspannenden Verwöhnprogramm: Hautdiagnostik, Augenbrauen fassonieren, lymphstimulierende Massage, Peeling, Tiefenreinigung mit Schröpfgläsern, Spezial-Serum, modulierte Gesichtsmassage, Intensivmaske und eine abschließende individuelle Tagespflege.

80 Min.
Anfrage Buchen
Advanced Bio Lifting Face Treatment
160 € pro Person

Intensivbehandlung mit biodynamischem Lifting mit Hautdiagnostik, Augenbrauen fassonieren, lymphstimulierende Massage, Kräuter-Dampfkompressen, Peeling, Tiefenreinigung mit Schröpfgläsern, Spezial-Serum, bioenergetischer Blütenstempel-Lifting Massage, Intensivmaske und einer abschließenden individuellen Tagespflege und Stabilisation. Hightech der Natur für nachhaltige Wirkung, sofortige Sichtbarkeit und maximalen Effekt.

110 Min.
Anfrage Buchen
Express Power Lift For Men
75 € pro Person

Natürliche Hightech Power für kraftvolle und gepflegte Ausstrahlung: Hautdiagnostik, lymphstimulierende Massage, Kräuter-Dampfkompressen, Peeling, Tiefenreinigung, Spezial-Serum, Intensivmaske mit Gesichtsmassage und eine abschließende individuelle Tagespflege. Natürliche Hightech Power für kraftvolle und gepflegte Ausstrahlung.

50 Min.
Anfrage Buchen

Thalgo Gesichtsbehandlungen

Thalgo L'Elixir Lifting
148 € pro Person

Besonders intensive, regenerierende Spezialbehandlung für maximale Anti-Aging Ergebnisse. Hochkonzentrierte, leistungsstarke Wirkstoffe regen die Hautregeneration an, verleihen dem Gesicht neue Spannkraft und mildern Falten – für einen zeitlos schönen Teint.

90 Min.
Anfrage Buchen
Thalgo Lumière Marine
126 € pro Person

Diese Brightening-Behandlung ist maßgeschneidert, wenn die Haut Farbunregelmäßigkeiten oder Pigmentflecken aufweist. Durch eine spezielle Peelingmethode auf Basis der Braunalge wird die Haut sanft und auf natürliche Weise aufgehellt und erstrahlt in neuem Glanz.

75 Min.
Anfrage Buchen
Thalgo Collagen
126 € pro Person

Basierend auf einem Wirkstoffkomplex aus Maritimem Collagen, hilft diese Pflegebehandlung erste Fältchen zu glätten und sichtbaren Falten vorzubeugen. Das Ergebnis ist ein rosiger, jugendlicher Teint mit mehr Leuchtkraft und Ausstrahlung.

75 Min.
Anfrage Buchen
Thalgo Silicium Behandlung
126 € pro Person

Ihr Geheimnis gegen die Zeichen der Zeit! Eine Kombination aus Maritimem Silizium, Collagen und Hyaluron bekämpft wirksam Hauterschlaffungen und lässt Ihre Haut wie „geliftet“ aussehen.

75 Min.
Anfrage Buchen

Ästhetische Anwendungen

Zur Ergänzung unseres ganzheitlichen Behandlungsangebots bieten wir zusätzlich ästhetisch wirkungsvolle Programme, wie z. B. Mesotherapie an. Sie dient vornehmlich zur Verbesserung der Hautqualität und kann der normalen Hautalterung präventiv entgegenwirken.

Dabei werden verschiedene Mineralstoffe, homöopathische Mittel und Seren mit kleinen Nadelstichen direkt unter die Haut injiziert. Das Resultat ist ein gesundes Hautbild sowie ein frisches und natürliches Aussehen, ohne den individuellen Typ zu verändern. Zu Beginn der nachfolgend aufgeführten Behandlungen findet ein ärztliches Vorgespräch statt.

Mesotherapie

Ästhetik Gesicht I
215 € pro Person
Ästhetik Gesicht I

Bei dieser ästhetischen Faltenunterspritzung liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Verbesserung der Hautqualität und -struktur. Eine Kobido-Behandlung (japanische Zupfmassage) stellt eine optimale Ergänzung dar (optional/ nicht enthalten).

  • 1x Vorgespräch
  • 1x EMLA Salbe (Lokalanästhetikum)
  • 1x Mesotherapie Gesicht (30 Min.)
  • 1x Vitamin C oder Collagen Maske
Anfrage Buchen
Ästhetik Gesicht II
475 € pro Person
Ästhetik Gesicht II

Bei dieser Gesichtsbehandlung wird zur Hautstraffung zusätzlich Hyaluron verwendet. Dieser Stoff kommt natürlicherweise im menschlichen Gewebe vor und hat die Eigenschaft, Wasser zu binden. Dies dient dazu, Falten zu reduzieren und Hautunebenheiten sichtbar auszugleichen.

Leistungen
  • 1x Vorgespräch
  • 1x EMLA Salbe (Lokalanästhetikum)
  • 1x Mesotherapie Gesicht mit Hyaluron (45 Min.)
  • 1x Vitamin C oder Collagen Maske
  • 1x Manuelle Lymphdrainage Gesicht (30 Min.)
Anfrage Buchen
Ästhetik Körper I
245 € pro Person
Ästhetik Körper I

Diese Körperanwendung ist in erster Linie für die Cellulitisbehandlung gedacht und wird vorwiegend an Unterbauch, Oberschenkel Außen- und Innenseite sowie Knieinnenseite durchgeführt. Die Wirkung wird durch die Anticellulite-Massage und ein Personal Training verstärkt.

Leistungen
  • 1x Vorgespräch
  • 1x Mesotherapie Körper (30 Min.)
  • 1x Anticellulite-Massage (50 Min.)
  • 1x Personal Training (50 Min.)
Anfrage Buchen
Ästhetik Körper II
415 € pro Person
Ästhetik Körper II

Intensive Cellulitisbehandlung wie oben beschrieben mit ergänzenden Leistungen und verstärkter Therapie für ein noch besseres Ergebnis. Diese Behandlung kann nur in Verbindung mit einem Aufenthalt von mindestens 7 Tagen gebucht werden.

Leistungen
  • 1x Vorgespräch
  • 2x Mesotherapie Körper (30 Min.)
  • 1x Anticellulite-Massage (50 Min.)
  • 1x Lymphdrainage (50 Min.)
  • 1x Aqua Fitness (30 Min.)
  • 1x Personal Training (50 Min.)
Anfrage Buchen

Spezial Gesichtsbehandlungen

Signature Treatment “Kobido – natürliches Lifting“

Signature Treatment “Kobido – natürliches Lifting“

Kobido – so heißt die japanische Massageform, die in ihrer Wirkung einem Lifting sehr nahekommt. Ohne Einsatz von Nadeln, Spritzen oder anderem Gerät. Die Massage allein stärkt die Gesichtsmuskulatur dauerhaft, formt die Konturen neu und strafft die Gesichtszüge. Kobido löst Gesichtsspannungen durch die Kombination von schnellen und tiefen Bewegungen in den Gesichtsmuskeln und erzeugt Sauerstoffzufuhr, Revitalisierung und Stimulation bei der Produktion von Kollagen im Gewebe. Es wirkt auf die Akupunkturmeridiane im Gesicht und fördert das energetische Gleichgewicht und eine tiefe Entspannung. In einer Drainage kulminierend, Reinigung des Gewebes von innen. Innerhalb der Kobido-Massage gibt es 2 Arten von Sitzungen, die in ihrer Intensität variieren.

Behandlungen

Kobido Gesichtsbehandlung
Signature Treatment. "Kobido - natürliches Lifting"
50 Min. 78 €