book
room
request
room
Do you need assistance?
Best price in the internet

Health Spa

Health and sea

Health Spa

The columns of our health concept form the detoxification after F. X. Mayr and the strength of the ocean in form of the Thalasso therapy. To put us optimally on your needs, our Health spa holds other forms of treatments like Ayurveda, Osteopathy, Shiatsu, massages and natural cosmetics for you ready.

Thalasso therapy

With the Thalasso therapy we use the elements of the sea like sea water, algae, silt and sole, which are used in energizing applications. The ingredients contribute to the purification and help to recharge your batteries.

Pools

The sea was the origin of life. With us, you can experience, enjoy and feel it however you like: in the sea pool in front of the hotel, protected by a wall over which the waves wash; doing lengths in the large seawater hotel pool, bubbling in the seawater whirlpool in the gardens or in the Thalasso pool, which can be booked as part of therapeutic treatments such as water gymnastics or with relaxing underwater sounds.

  • Seawater pool, approx. 26°C
  • Seawater whirlpool, approx. 33°C
  • Thalasso pool, approx. 34°C
  • Public sea pool in front of the hotel

Sauna

The generous sauna scenery forms an unique combination with the freshness of the Atlantic which you can reach by a direct access.

Finnish Sauna, 90°C: Wood, glass and 90 degrees Celsius – pure sauna

Organic Sauna also sanarium, 50-60°C: Gently perspire at 20% air humidity and 50-60 degrees. Many health benefits

Steam Bath: Greatly prized not only in ancient Rome thanks to its regenerative properties

Infra-Red Cabin, 35-40ºC: A highly effective low heat with Physiotherm® technology – the heat cabin causes a beneficial ‘all-round warming’ at 35 to 40°C

Sports & Fitness

Fitness area
You can work on your fitness in our fitness area overlooking the Atlantic, and if desired with a personal trainer, who will create a training plan based on your individual needs.

Yoga
To bring body, mind and soul in harmony – with gentle yoga exercises you come again to balance. For many years yoga is a main part of our health concept.

Running
Directly below the hotel between the mountains and the sea runs the promenade, which turns into a beautiful beach path after around 1km. Whether it’s running, Nordic walking or a revitalizing stroll in the sea air – you have here the opportunity of actively moving whilst accompanied by the sound of the Atlantic.

The Hotel

The sea surrounds us in Punta del Hidalgo – the small, advanced headland in an almost forgotten corner of the island of Tenerife. The rush of the sea accompanies us throughout the day.

More information
Photo gallery

Your hideaway on Tenerife’s northern tip – embedded between mountains and the sea lies the OCÉANO Hotel Health Spa on a promontory in the green north-east of Tenerife. Both the nature and the lovingly designed interior of the hotel offer a relaxed holiday atmosphere.

More information
Rooms & Suites

The 91 rooms and suites are decorated in warm colors and contrast with the elemental area surrounding the hotel. Equipped with all the amenities of a 4-star hotel they provide the basis for a relaxing stay.

More information
Offers

Take advantage of our offers and enjoy your stay at the OCÉANO even more relaxed.

More information
Health Spa

Your desire to recover on vacation is very important to us. The mild bracing climate and the strength of the location build an incomparable setting for our therapeutic treatments, which are preventively and on a profound regeneration oriented.

More information
Detox following F. X. Mayr

In the F. X. Mayr medicine, we place the intestine in the center of our treatments. Based on the importance of the intestine as the foundation for good health, with our F. X. Mayr programmes we offer an holistic approach to prevention, detoxification and rehabilitation of the intestine.

More information
Activities

Whether hiking, mountain biking or surfing – for all people who love to be active is Tenerife an ideal destination. In our workshops you have the opportunity to learn new things in a relaxed atmosphere. Evening events at our cultural programme are especially suited to the culturally aware.

More information
Blog

Valuable advice for your health, information to the island of Tenerife and news from the OCÉANO are awaiting you in our blog.

More information
Do you need assistance?
+34 922 156 000

We will be happy to answer your questions. Contact us by phone or via our contact form.

Contact
Your contact persons

Contact us for a consultation or an individual offer.

+34 922 156 000
  • Fabián Reyes Rivero
  • Esther Mendoza
  • Carlos Bajo Crosa
Contact us for your concerns
Fields marked with an * are required
Book room online
Close menu

Hotelzimmer
buchen
Hotelzimmer
anfragen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?
Bester Preis im Internet

Health Spa

Gesundheit und Meer

Health Spa

Die Säulen unseres Gesundheitsangebotes bilden die Entgiftung nach F. X. Mayr und die Kraft des Ozeans in Form der Thalassotherapie. Um uns optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einzustellen, hält unser Health Spa weitere Behandlungsformen wie Ayurveda, Osteopathie, Shiatsu, Massagen und Naturkosmetik für Sie bereit.

Thalasso Therapie

Bei der Thalasso Therapie nutzen wir die Elemente des Meeres wie Meerwasser, Algen, Schlick und Sole, die in energiespendenden Anwendungen eingesetzt werden. Die Inhaltsstoffe tragen zur Entschlackung bei und helfen, neue Energie zu tanken.

Mehr Infos

Pools

Das Meer war der Ursprung des Lebens. Bei uns können Sie es erleben, genießen, erspüren, wie es Ihnen entspricht: in der Meerespiscina direkt vor dem Hotel, geschützt von einer Mauer, über die die Wellen hereinspülen; Bahnen ziehend im großen Meerwasserhotelpool, blubbernd im Meerwasserwhirlpool im Garten oder im Thalassopool, welcher im Rahmen therapeutischer Anwendungen, z.B. Aquabikes, Wassergymnastik oder mit entspannenden Klängen unter Wasser, genutzt werden kann.

  • Meerwasserpool, Länge 20 Meter, ca. 26°
  • Meerwasser-Whirlpool, ca. 33°
  • Thalassopool, ca. 34°
  • öffentliche Meerespiscina direkt vor dem Hotel

Sauna

Die großzügige Saunalandschaft bildet eine einmalige Kombination mit der Frische des Atlantiks, den Sie über einen direkten Zugang erreichen.

  • Finnische Sauna, 90°: Holz, Glas und 90 Grad Celsius – Sauna pur
  • Bio Sauna, auch Sanarium, 50-60°: Schonend schwitzen bei 20% Luftfeuchtigkeit und 50-60 Grad. Mit vielen gesundheitlichen Vorteilen
  • Dampfbad: Nicht nur im alten Rom als Caldarium aufgrund seiner regenerierenden Wirkung besonders geschätzt
  • Infrarotkabine, 35-40º: Hochwirksame Tiefenwärme mit einer angenehmen “Rundum-Erwärmung” bei 35 bis 40 °C.

Sport & Fitness

Fitnessbereich
Ihre Fitness trainieren Sie in unserem Fitnessbereich mit Blick auf den Atlantik und auf Wunsch mit Ihrem Personal Trainer, der einen auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Trainingsplan erstellt.

Yoga
Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang bringen – mit sanften Yogaübungen kommen Sie wieder in die Balance. Seit vielen Jahren ist Yoga ein fester Bestandtheil unseres Gesundheitskonzeptes.

Laufen
Direkt unterhalb des Hotels zwischen Bergen und Meer verläuft die Promenade die nach ca. 1 km in einen schönen Strandweg übergeht. Ob Laufen, Nordic Walking oder ein vitalisierender Spaziergang an der Meeresluft – hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich aktiv zu bewegen und werden vom Rauschen des Atlantiks begleitet.

Das Hotel

Das Meer hüllt uns ein in Punta del Hidalgo auf dieser kleinen, vorgeschobenen Landzunge in einer fast vergessenen Ecke der Insel Teneriffa. Das Rauschen des Meeres begleitet uns den ganzen Tag.

Mehr Infos
Galerie

Ihr Refugium an Teneriffas Nordspitze – Eingebettet zwischen Bergen und Meer liegt das OCÉANO Hotel Health Spa auf einer Landzunge im grünen Nordosten Teneriffas. Sowohl die Natur als auch das liebevoll gestaltete Interieur des Hotels bieten eine entspannte Urlaubsatmosphäre.

Zu den Fotos
Zimmer & Suiten

Die 91 Zimmer und Suiten sind in warmen Farben gehalten und bilden einen schönen Kontrast zur urgewaltigen Umgebung des Hotels. Mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines 4-Sterne Hotels ausgestattet bieten Sie den Rahmen für einen entspannten Aufenthalt.

Mehr Infos
Angebote

Profitieren Sie von unseren Angeboten und genießen Sie so Ihren Aufenthalt im OCÉANO noch entspannter.

Zu den Angeboten
Health Spa

Ihr Wunsch, sich im Urlaub zu erholen, liegt uns am Herzen. Das milde Reizklima und die Kraft des Ortes bilden einen unvergleichlichen Rahmen für unsere therapeutischen Behandlungen – präventiv und auf eine tiefgreifende Regeneration ausgerichtet.

Mehr Infos
F. X. Mayr Medizin

In der F. X. Mayr Medizin stellen wir den Darm in das Zentrum der Behandlung. Ausgehend von seiner Bedeutung als Wurzel einer guten Gesundheit bieten wir mit unseren F. X. Mayr Programmen ein ganzheitliches Konzept der Prävention, Regeneration und Entgiftung.

Mehr Infos
Aktivitäten

Ob Wandern, Mountainbiking, oder Surfen – für alle Aktiven ist Teneriffa das ideale Reiseziel. Bei unseren Workshops bietet sich die Gelegenheit, in entspanntem Ambiente Neues zu erfahren. Kulturinteressierte lassen den Abend bei einer Veranstaltung des hauseigenen Kulturprogramms ausklingen.

Mehr Infos
Blog

Wertvolle Ratschläge für Ihre Gesundheit, Informationen zur Insel Teneriffa und Neuigkeiten aus dem OCÉANO erwarten Sie in unserem Blog.

Zum Blog
Haben Sie Fragen?
+49 89 21 02 86 03

Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Kontakt
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Beratung oder ein individuelles Angebot.

+34 922 156 000

Oder buchen und informieren Sie sich direkt über unser hauseigenes Reisebüro mit vielen Vorteilen.

+49 89 21 02 86 03
  • Stephanie Ritter
  • Claudia Kleimann
  • Esther Mendoza
Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen
Fields marked with an * are required
Hotelzimmer online buchen
Menü schließen